SQBBA Calendar of Events for Clubs 2024

View Show Schedules | Click the PDF icon to view the calendar:

Show Schedules & Events 2024

Past Show Schedules & Events

2023

Australian Budgerigar Society Inc. Prestigious Budgerigar Auction Catalogue 2023 – Sunday 15th January 2023

Moreton Budgerigar Association Annual Show – Sunday 5th February 2023

Surfers Paradise Annual Show Schedule – Sunday 12th February 2023

Brisbane and Northern Suburbs Budgerigar Society Inc 2023 Annual Show  – Sunday 19th February 2023

Budgerigar Society of Bundaberg February Show – Sunday 26th February 2023 

ABS Inc 66th Anniversary Annual Show Schedule – Sunday 26th February 2023

Fraser Coast Budgerigar Society – 2023 Annual Show – Sunday 5th March 2023

Ipswich & District Budgerigar Society Inc March Show Schedule – Sunday 5th March 2023 CANCELLED

SQBBA Quality Budgerigar Auction – Saturday 24th June 2023

Wynnum Redlands Budgerigar Society Inc Annual Show – Saturday 8th July 2023

Sunshine Coast Budgerigar Association Annual Show – Sunday 16th July 2023

Fraser Coast Budgerigar Society August Show – Sunday 6th August 2023

Australian Budgerigar Society Club House Show Schedule – Sunday 20th August 2023

Moreton Budgerigar Association 2023 Auction Catalogue – Sunday 27th August 2023

Fraser Coast Budgerigar Society Nest-Feather Feature Show with Old & Young Birds – Sunday 3rd September 2023

2023 Combined Spring Show hosted by SPBS – Sunday 17th September 2023

Australian Budgerigar Society Inc Beenleigh Show – Saturday 23rd September 2023

Ipswich Budgerigar Society – Julie Trebbin Tribute Show – Sunday 8th October 2023

Fraser Coast Budgerigar Society – October Show – Sunday 15th October 2023

Australian Budgerigar Society Carnival Show – Sunday 15th October 2023

Moreton Budgerigar Association – 2023 October 2023 – Sunday 22nd October 2023 CANCELLED

Wynnum Redlands Budgerigar Society & Gold Coast & Hinterland Budgerigar Society Combined Club Show – Sunday 5th November 2023

Verified by MonsterInsights